Augustinians of the Assumption


:: Quote of the Day ::

Prayer is, in truth, the only and authentic strength of the Christian.
- Emmanuel d'Alzon



:: Prayer Request ::

You are invited to
Submit a Prayer Request



:: Photo Gallery ::


Banner


:: Follow us on... ::

FacebookTwitterYouTube



Home WHAT’S NEW Reflections 2011 General Chapter 2011 General Chapter Diary

2011 General Chapter Diary PDF Print E-mail

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Monday, May 23, 2011, No. 17

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Friday, May 20, 2011, No. 16

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Thursday, May 19, 2011, No. 15

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Wednesday, May 18, 2011, No. 14

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Tuesday, May 17, 2011, No. 13

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Monday, May 16, 2011, No. 12

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Friday, May 13, 2011, No. 11

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Thursday, May 12, 2011, No. 10

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Wednesday, May 11, 2011, No. 9

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Tuesday, May 10, 2011, No. 8

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Monday, May 9, 2011, No. 7

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Saturday, May 7, 2011, No. 6

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Friday, May 6, 2011, No. 5

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Thursday, May 5, 2011, No. 4

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Wednesday, May 4, 2011, No. 3

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Tuesday, May 3, 2011, No. 2

 DIARY OF THE CHAPTER - Monday, May 2, 2011, No. 1

Last Updated on Monday, 23 May 2011 09:51
 
© 2005-2019 Augustinians of the Assumption | 330 Market Street, Brighton, MA 02135 | Tel. 617-783-0400 | Fax 617-783-8030 | E-mail: info@assumption.us